Ayocer Help Center

elp

Upgrading your user account

Last revised:
Learn how to upgrade your account and gain access to many more features and make money on the platform.
Share:
To upgrade your account, please click here or visit this link ( https://ayocer.com/wallet ) from your browser. When you click on the link you'll be required to log in to your account. Please provide your login email and password to log in. Once you're logged in, you'll be redirected to your wallet.
 
Alternatively, if you're already logged in to your Ayocer account, kindly click the burger icon that appears fixed at the top-right corner of the site header on mobile phones or the vertical ellipsis icon from the top-left corner a desktop browser. Clicking this will reveal the site navigational menu. From the navigation menu click on wallet to go to the wallet page. 
 
From the wallet page, you'll be able to see your current account package.
 
Please note that you'll only be able to upgrade if you're on the free package. If you're already upgraded to an higher package, you'll have to wait for the current package to expire before upgrading to another package of choice. 
 
Follow these steps to upgrade your:
  1. Click on the upgrade now button available on top of your wallet balance on the same page, this will reveal the available account packages.
  2. Select which package ( Apex, Premium, Starter ) to upgrade to. Upon selection, an upgrade dialogue box will popup, listing available payment options to you. Select your preferred payment option from the list and a payment modal will popup. 
  3. Depending, on your preferred payment processor, you may be asked to enter your ATM card details or use Paypal to pay the selected package fee. To avoid errors, please ensure that you have enough funds in your bank to cover the package fee.

NOTE: Transactions are carried out in US dollars, however, if your bank account currency is not USD, the local currency equivalent of the USD amount will be charged from your bank account.

Payment security

We take users privacy and security seriously. We employ industry standard best practices in data protection and security.  Furthermore, our platform is served over an encrypted connection so all information shared on, through, or with our platform are safe from bad actors.

We don't store your payment information

We do not store or process your card on our server, but rather securely transfer your request over an encrypted HTTPS connection to one of our payment partners for processing. 

Finishing up upgrade

Once payment has successfully been made for the selected package, you should be upgraded to the package immediately. In some cases, where the transaction take longer to verify the transaction may terminate before confirmation, but we will continue to attempt the verification and upgrade process in the background, so there's no need to worry.

Once your account is upgraded, you automatically become eligible to receive certain percentage from the referred persons upgrade fee monthly. See how it works

Share: